Our Team

We believe in PERFECTING our skills.

Multi-tier Supervision System

AP implements a multi-tier supervision system to ensure our children receive only the best quality teaching available. Our professional team of Behavioral Consultants maintain their current knowledge and high-level expertise through Autism Partnership’s commitment to ongoing training in Los Angeles. Training is conducted regularly in the US and in HK.

multi-tier-supervision-system-english_v2-01


 

Our Consultants and Supervisors

Our Consultants are HIGHLY QUALIFIED AND EXPERIENCED

Our team of consultants are comprised of doctorate and master degree holders, clinical psychologist and Board Certified Behavior Analysts with an average of 10 years of experience in planning implementing ABA intensive Behavioral Treatment. Other than local families, they also consult to families and agencies in other countries.

Dr. Angel Au
Psy. D.
Clinical Psychologist

Kan Wong
M.Sc., BCBA
Program Director

Dr. Raymond Fung
Ed.D, M.S.ABA, BCBA
Training Director

Dr. David Fischer
Psy. D., BCBA-D
Behavioral Consultant

Teri Mok
M.A., BCBA
Behavioral Consultant

June Tam
M.SocSc
Behavioral Consultant

Teresa Ng
M.Sc., BCBA
Behavioral Consultant

Eunice Luk
M.Sc., BCBA
Behavioral Consultant

Christy Lai
M.Sc., BCBA
Behavioral Consultant

Renee Pang
MEd (ABA)
Behavioral Consultant

Justin Cho
M.ADS(ABA), BCBA
Behavioral Consultant

Ambrose Cheung
M.Ed., BCBA
Behavioral Consultant

Winkie Ng
M.Ed., BCBA
Behavioral Consultant

Smitty Chan
B.A.
Behavioral Consultant

Frederick Chan
M.Ed., M.Soc.Sc, BCBA
Behavioral Consultant

Sanna Kontinen
M.S., LACIC, BCBA
Behavioral Consultant

Jane Lai
M. Ed.
Behavioral Consultant


 

Our Therapists

Our frontline staff /Therapists plays a key role in the success of our agency. They work with our families and children in one-on-one, group and school settings, and carry out program goals as identified by our Supervisors and Consultants.

All our Therapists have at least a bachelor degree; some of them have master degree from local or overseas universities. They have gone through a minimum of 400 hours of training in the first year and receive intensive and ongoing training for about 200 hours every year thereafter by local and overseas experts in the field. Our Therapists are highly skilled and experienced, and receive extensive support and training to perform their duties with passion, expertise and confidence.
Training comes in many forms, including:

  • Pre-service Intensive Training and Orientation
    All new hires are required to complete 240 hours of pre-service orientation and training on implementing Applied Behavior Analysis with students with ASD. Training and orientation are in the form of lectures, case studies, role-play, case observations, and practical hands-on sessions closely monitored by our Consultants.
  • Monthly Training
    All Therapists are required to attend monthly training sessions to further their knowledge and enhance skills. On-the-job trainings are both didactic and practical, consisting of lectures, case studies, videos, evaluations, and role-play. Our Directors Dr. Ron Leaf, Dr. Mitchell Taubman, and Dr. John McEachin also visit Hong Kong quarterly to provide direct training to staff.
  • Weekly Supervision
    Our Therapists receive over 400 hours of induction training and 1:1 supervision by our Supervisors and Consultants in their first year on the job. Thereafter, staffs continue to receive over 200 hours of supervision per year with weekly supervisions, regular clinics and team meetings specific to the child they are working with. Weekly supervisions allow us to monitor and evaluate the quality of our services, and track progress of our students.
  • Performance Evaluation
    Our Therapists are formally evaluated through supervision and review meetings with our Director of Training on an ongoing basis. Evaluations are based on Therapists’ practical skills, programming skills, work attitude, communication skills, organization skills as well as professionalism and leadership skills.

治療團隊

持續培訓 讓專業更專業

多層架構監督

為保障學童可得到最優質的教學,AP實行多層架構監督。我們的專業治療顧問團隊除了遠赴洛杉磯持續培訓外,亦會於美國及香港定期培訓,確保團隊人員能溫故知新。

Autism Partnership AP Hong Kong 進階培訓 不同療效的比較 DTT自閉症 發問 臨床心理學家 行為顧問 治療師 ABA 應用行為分析 社交技巧 行為問題 協康 專業評估 個人化 治療 行為問題 語言 認知 家長培訓 教師培訓 到校支援 工作坊 孤獨症 國際認證 行為分析師 兒童訓練 大肌肉 小肌肉生活技能 早期教育及訓練中心 實證 專注力不足 度身訂造 課程 行為獎勵 實踐培訓 互動教學法 代幣 強化物 規則 習慣eating habit 缺乏專注力 攻擊性行為 自我刺激 感官反應刻板 固執 不合作 教導自閉症兒童的新穎方法 ABA教學 普通話 中國 內地 mainland國語 自發性 Q&A 溝通 發問問題 Ask question

 

治療顧問及治療課程監督

治療顧問團隊 獲國際認可專業資格

AP的專業治療顧問團隊由多位經驗豐富的專家組成,當中包括博士、碩士、臨床心理學家及註冊行為分析師,平均擁有超過10年經驗。他們不但為本地家庭服務,更為海外有需要的自閉症患者和家庭提供治療及諮詢服務。

區浩慈博士(心理學博士)
臨床心理學家

Dr. David Fischer (心理學博士 —美國,國際認證行為分析師 —博士級)
行為分析治療顧問

馮耀文 (理學碩士,國際認證行為分析師)
行為分析治療顧問

王勵勤(理學碩士,國際認證行為分析師)
行為分析治療顧問

潘嘉樺(文學士)
行為分析治療顧問

勞向弘 (社會科學碩士,國際認證行為分析師)
行為分析治療顧問

譚嘉欣(應用行為分析碩士,國際認證行為分析師)
行為分析治療顧問

莫渼琳(文學碩士,國際認證行為分析師)
高級行為分析治療課程監督

吳婉茵(應用行為分析碩士, 國際認證行為分析師 )
行為分析治療課程監督

郭雅瑜(社會科學碩士)
行為分析治療課程監督

譚璧瑜(社會科學碩士)
行為分析治療顧問 (領進計劃)

陳雅彥(社會科學學士)
行為分析治療課程監督

陸皓昕(理學碩士,國際認證行為分析師)
行為分析治療課程監督

賴靜(理學碩士,國際認證行為分析師)
行為分析治療課程監督

曹浚庭(應用行為分析碩士)
行為分析治療主任


 

治療團隊

本機構得以成功,有賴我們的前線人員/行為治療師,他們與本地家長和孩子進行一對一治療,並為小組及學校提供支援,致力達到由首席顧問定立的計劃目標。 我們的行為治療師皆擁有學士學位,部分更獲取本地或海外碩士學位。於工作首年,須接受至少400小時的培訓,其後每年再接受200小時的密集式和持續培訓,培訓均由該範疇的本地或海外專家帶領。治療師具卓越知識且經驗豐富,獲得廣泛支援和培訓,讓他們得以利用專長,並專業自信地完成職責。 培訓形式眾多,其中包括:
  • 職前密集式培訓 所有新員工均須完成240小時的職前密集式培訓,培訓針對用於教導自閉症學童的應用行為分析法。培訓及職前介紹形式包括授課、個案研究、角色扮演、個案觀察及由課程主任和顧問緊密監察的實踐課程。
  • 每月培訓 所有治療師均須每月參加培訓課程,以增進知識和提升技能。在職培訓兼具理論和實踐,形式包括授課、個案研究、錄影帶、評估和角色扮演。我們的董事包括Ron Leaf博士、Mitchell Taubman博士和John McEachin博士亦會每季訪港一次,為員工提供直接培訓。
  • 每周督導 我們的課程治療師於首年工作會接受首席顧問超過400小時的一對一督導,其後每年須完成超過200小時的督導。當中包括每周督導、定期臨床實習及參與有關所跟進孩子的團隊會議。 每周督導讓我們得以監察及評估服務質素,同時可追蹤學生的學習進度。
  • 表現評估 我們的治療師每兩個月與培訓主任和個案主任進行一次檢討會議,作正式評估表現。評估乃根據課程治療師的實際知識和技能、工作態度、溝通技巧、組織能力、專業技術及領導才能而進行。